Home

 

CONNECT Pastorate Magazine

 

Services and Events

 

Sunday Talks

 

Mission

statement

 

Location

 

Our leadership

 

Prayer and Praise

 

Youth and children

 

Small groups

 

Worship

 

Cornerstone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Daventry United Reformed Church

45 Sheaf Street   Daventry   NN11 4AA

davurc@live.co.uk

Jesus is Lord

 

Sunday worship

and other events

2020

Due to the spread of COVID 19 and the recent advice from the government it has been decided to cancel all church services and meetings until further notice.  A short service will be available here each Sunday on video.

Click here for Sunday 5 July Service

Click here for Sunday 28 June Service

Click here for Sunday 21 June Service

Click here for Sunday 14 June Service

Click here for Sunday 7 June service

Click here for Sunday 31 May Service

Click here for Sunday 24 May Service

Click here for Sunday 17 May Communion Service

Click here for Sunday 10 May Service

Click here for Sunday 3 May Service

Click here for Sunday 26 April Service

Click here for Sunday 19 April Service

Click here for Easter Sunday Communion Service

Click here for Maundy Thursday Communion Service

 

                         Regular Events

EVERY MONDAY

9.30am - Prayer Meeting in the Church 

EVERY WEDNESDAY

10am - Bible Study in the Church Office

EVERY SUNDAY

9.40am - Prayers in the library before the morning service